Reviews

HomeAdvisor review by Eric G. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2020

NSI was a great company to work with. Not only did the kitchen come out looking beautiful, but working with the team was fantastic. Joseph and Danny were both incredibly responsive – we always knew where the project was, what was next and what decisions we needed to help make. They also responded immediately to every question and issue we found. They quickly corrected every concern we had – and weâ re picky! The quality of the finished product is impeccable – we are very very happy with our new kitchen. We would definitely recommend NSI to our friends and family – and plan to use them on future projects!

Eric G.

HomeAdvisor review by Cory K. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Next Step Innovations and hope to work with them again on another home project we have later in the year.

Cory K.

HomeAdvisor review by Nancy J. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2019

The owner of and designer for this company are personable and very talented. Once they knew the style that I wanted for my kitchen and bathroom redo, they were right on point with the design and suggestions for types of materials I should use. Communication with them was easy and timely. I love my new kitchen and I think it looks expensive and fits the style of my house. I would definitely recommend Next Step Innovations and would use them again for another project.

Nancy J.

HomeAdvisor review by Marilyn D. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2019

Beautiful work. I could count on them to be on the job. Always addressed any concerns. Very respectful. Cleaned every day and after finishing the project. I recommend them for any project you might have. I will use them for future projects of mine.

Marilyn D.

HomeAdvisor review by Terry W. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2018

Overall, very good job. I was very satisfied with the end result and the customer service.

Terry W.

HomeAdvisor review by Keith D. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2018
Keith D.

HomeAdvisor review by Steven G. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2018
Steven G.

HomeAdvisor review by Tana K. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2018

Daniel was always available and helpful. He and his crew took pride in their work.

Tana K.

HomeAdvisor review by Martin H. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2017

Did a total kitchen transformation. Turned a galley kitchen and dining space separated by a wall into an L-shaped kitchen with island. Turned out gorgeous! Daniel is very easy to work with and his team works fast! Handled unexpected issues with ease. Highly recommended!

Martin H.

HomeAdvisor review by Stuart H. on project: Install Stone Slab Countertops.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2017

They were professional and I will utilize them in other home improvement activities in and outside my home.

Stuart H.

HomeAdvisor review by Zach A. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2017
Zach A.

HomeAdvisor review by Dan I. on project: Remodel a Kitchen.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2017

Delivered a WOW!! Great guys. Friendly, reliable & fast. When Daniel said he could do my kitchen in 3 weeks I was skeptical, but he really worked that fast. We ended up going just a few days over but add additional work to the project.

Dan I.

HomeAdvisor review by David J. on project: Install Stone Slab Countertops.

Rated 4 out of 5
September 29, 2016

He does good work and will use him again.

David J.

HomeAdvisor review by Tito.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2016

He does good work and will use him again.

Tito ..